Standorte

Dresden

Altreick 15a
01237 Dresden
info@das-immomanagement.de
+49 351 263320

Dresden

Lauchhammer

Am Waldstadion 20
01979 Lauchhammer
+49 35744919 0
lauchhammer@das-immomanagement.de

Lauchhammer

Cottbus

Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 15
03044 Cottbus
+49 355 757003 0
cottbus@das-immomanagement.de

Cottbus

Berlin

Schumannstraße 7a
10117 Berlin
+49 30 98321640 0
berlin@das-immomanagement.de

Berlin

Hoyerswerda

Käthe-Niederkirchner-Straße 30
02977 Hoyerswerda
+49 3571 9025161
hoyerswerda@das-immomanagement.de

Hoyerswerda

Dessau

Willy-Lohmann-Str. 35
06844 Dessau-Roßlau
+49 340 2407001 0
dessau@das-immomanagement.de

Dessau

Chemnitz

Irkutsker Str. 103
09119 Chemnitz
+49 371 495999 0
chemnitz@das-immomanagement.de

Chemnitz

Menü